philip-edwards-west-harptree
WHPC 1
310-ProspectStyleRamblers-07-2022-2048x1333

Councillors and Clerk

Philip Edwards (CiLCA)

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

Email: clerk@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk

Telephone: 0845 852 1320

Response times: The clerk has a part time contract and will normally respond on Tuesday and Wednesday mornings. At other times we may take a little longer to get back to you.

Report Fly Tipping & Highways Issues

For fly tipping and highways issues, please report to BANES using fixmystreet: www.fixmystreet.com

Councillors

Colston Gay

Councillor

Email: colston_gay@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of Interests:

Responsibilities:

Emma Weatherill

Councillor

Email: emma_weatherill@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of Interests:

Training Record:

June 2023 – SWLCA Introduction to Local Councils

Hannah Colton

Councillor

Email: hannah_colton@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of Interests:

Responsibilities:

Training Record:

December 2023 – SWLCA Introduction to Local Councils

Jon Mitchell

Councillor

Email: jon_mitchell@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of Interests:

Responsibilities:

Richard Ireland

Chairman and Councillor

Email: richard_ireland@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of Interests:

Responsibilities:

B&NES District Council

David Wood

BANES Ward District Councillor

Email: david_wood@bathnes.gov.uk

Telephone: 01761 851 852

Where are We?