philip-edwards-west-harptree
WHPC 1
310-ProspectStyleRamblers-07-2022-2048x1333

Simon McCombe

Councillor Email: simon_mccombe@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk Register of Interests: Simon McCombe ROI

Emma Weatherill

Councillor Email: emma_weatherill@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk Register of Interests: Emma Weatherill ROI

Hannah Colton

Councillor Email: hannah_colton@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk Register of Interests: Hannah Colton ROI Responsibilities: Recreation Ground

Dominic Hooper

Councillor Email: dominic_hooper@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk Register of Interests: Dominic Hooper ROI Responsibilities: Defibrillator Checks Highways and Footpaths

Richard Ireland

Chairman and Councillor Email: richard_ireland@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk Register of Interests: Richard Ireland ROI Responsibilities: Human Resources Memorial Hall

Jon Mitchell

Councillor Email: jon_mitchell@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk Register of Interests: Jon Mitchell ROI Responsibilities: Planning

Colston Gay

Councillor Email: colston_gay@westharptreeparishcouncil.co.uk Register of Interests: Colston Gay ROI Responsibilities: Memorial Hall