West Harptree Parish Council

West Harptree Parish Council


Please find below, details of our current councillors.

Get in Touch!

To get in touch with Jan, our clerk, just click on the button on the right to visit the contact us page.

Name Position Sub Group Member Declaration of Interest
Richard Ireland Chairman  
Paul Hutton Vice-Chairman Memorial Hall, Planning
Peter Wood Councillor Highways and Footpaths, Flooding
Graham Joyce Councillor Recreation Ground
Jon Mitchell Councillor Planning
Colston Gay Councillor
Jan Burdge Clerk

District Councillor

Name Contact Number Email Address  
David Wood 01761 851 852 david_wood@bathnes.gov.uk